​グループクラスは全て

オンラインZoom

学校の子供たちの瞑想

PST (Mon) 4pm

CST (Mon) 6pm

Japan (Tue) 9am
(daylight saving time 8am )

3class/month​

20P($16~$20)

Kids Yoga

&dance

水の反射とヨガ

PST(Tue) 6:30 pm

CST (Tue) 8:30 pm

Japan (Wed) 11:30 am
(daylight saving time 10:30 am)

Every week​

10P($8~$10)

Tuning fork Yoga

ヨガストレッチ

PST(Fri) 8pm

CST (Fri) 10pm

Japan (Sat) 1pm
(daylight saving time 12 pm )

Every other week

10P ($ 8 ~ $ 10)

Tuning fork yoga

Please contact us for private yoga classes.

$ 55 each time

5 times $ 220 ($ 44 per class)

Online and studio available

Feel free to have: yoga mat, drinking water, blanket or jacket for sabasana

 

Meditation, Mudra, Pranayama Breathing, Yoga Asana, Yoga Nidra, Savasana

Improve the frequency with a tuning fork during savasana

  • Immunity up

  • Metabolism up

  • Bring your consciousness back here and refresh your soul

  • Stress relief deep relaxation

  • Clear the mind and body, activate the brain

  • Increased energy and increased concentration

  • Adjusts sympathetic and parasympathetic balance / autonomic nerves

  • Right brain left brain balance adjustment

  • Acupoint stimulation, lymphatic massage

  • Increase mitochondria and improve muscle quality

  • Prevention of illness / pain

  • Adjusts frequencies of body and energy fields such as internal organs, muscles, bones and meridians

  • Control blood sugar and blood pressure

  • Purification of mind and body


    For illness and health, the purpose of the wave and the soul, may be asked to talk about how the universe or
    be.

 

 

 

Teacher

Cropped+YogaHead+small+Miyuki+Matsunaga.

Miyuki

Qualification / certification course / completion process

  • International Yoga Therapist License

  • National Yoga Alliance RYT200

  • Reiki Master Usui Certified Certificate

  • Chakra tuning fork healing course completed

  • Solfeggio Tuning Fork Healing Course Completed

  • Meridian tuning fork healing course completed

  • Kinesiology course completion

  • Completed the Mystery School Adept Course

  • Wave tuning fork frequency healer certification course established